MT TECHNO
Distribution of Security Systems, Air Conditioning, Communications

MT TECNO Logo

MT TECHNO is engaged in distribution of electronics, that is an important business sector of MT Group Holding.

Distribution of Electronics - MT TECNO

Three basic trends:

  • Communication Systems - Supply of equipment for various types of office communication systems. ATS connection, programming, installation of communication lines, constructing of portable DECT networks, service, consulting for end users, ATS installers support.
  • Security Systems - Supply of equipment for security systems: video, access, alarm. Engineering design and installation of integrated security systems, musical and sound annunciators, terrestrial and sattellite TV, dispatching systems.
  • Climate Control Systems - Wholesale supply, engineering design, sale and installation of air conditioners, heat and ventilation equipment for various kinds of premises: from residential to industrial.
Distribution of Electronics - MT TECNO

Among direct MT TECHNO partners are major manufacturers of electronics - Panasonic, Samsung, LG, Bosch and others. On the basis of MT TECHNO successfully operates Federal Technical Center Panasonic.

МТ ТЕХНО
Дистрибьюция систем безопасности, кондиционирования, связи

МТ ТЕХНО логотип

Одной из важнейших сфер деятельности холдинга является дистрибьюция электроники, осуществляемая компанией МТ ТЕХНО.

Дистрибьюция электроники - МТ ТЕХНО

Направления деятельности компании:

  • Системы связи - Поставка оборудования для офисных систем связи различного уровня. Подключение АТС, программирование, монтаж линий связи, строительство микросотовых сетей DECT, обслуживание, консультации конечных пользователей, поддержка установщиков АТС.
  • Системы безопасности - Поставка оборудования для систем видеонаблюдения, контроля доступа, охранной сигнализации. Проектирование и монтаж комплексных систем безопасности, музыкального и звукового оповещения, эфирного и спутникового телевидения, систем диспетчеризации.
  • Климатические системы - Оптовые поставки, проектирование, продажа и монтаж кондиционеров, теплового и вентиляционного оборудования для различных объектов, от жилой недвижимости до промышленных помещений.
Дистрибьюция электроники - МТ ТЕХНО

Среди прямых партнеров компании крупнейшие производители техники - Panasonic, Samsung, LG, Bosh и др. На базе компании МТ ТЕХНО организован и успешно функционирует Федеральный Технический Центр Panasonic.