MT Estate
Property Management

MT Estate  Logo

Property management has been one of MT Group’s specializations since 2002. The objective of MT Estate is not only to add value to the commercial properties owned by the holding, but to provide maximum comfort for tenants.

Shopping Mall “Gulliver”

The holding’s largest piece of property managed by MT Estate is a shopping mall “Gulliver” with total space over 86 000 square metres, which is located opposite the metro station “Staraya Derevnya”. “Gulliver” is a multifunctional complex desined in uniform architectural style, where are three shopping buildings, two modern business centers, and warehouses.

Advanced telecommunications infrastructure, excellent service, security and facilities, as well as immediate help in solving any kind of problems stimulate strong, long-term and mutually beneficial relations with tenants.

“Gulliver””

Thanks to the competent and qualified management, the shopping mall “Gulliver” is now a jewel of Staraya Derevnya area, a favorite place of shopping and entertainment, and a place where interesting city events are accumulated in. “Gulliver” has established itself as a highly profitable, successfully developing object with amazing atmosphere for visitors and comfortable environment for tenants and their businesses.

The staff of the main office share their wide experience in managing such large premises with the subsidiaries.

MT Estate
Управление недвижимостью

MT Estate логотип

Холдинг МТ Group занимается комплексным управлением недвижимостью с 2002 года. Цель этого бизнес-направления не только в увеличении доходности, но и в создании  комфортных условий для арендаторов.

ТРК “Гулливер”

Одним из основных объектов недвижимости холдинга МТ Group является ТРК “Гулливер” (площадь более 86 тыс. кв.м), расположенный напротив станции метро “Старая Деревня”. На территории этого многофункционального комплекса, объединенного единым архитектурным решением, находятся три торговых корпуса, два современных бизнес-центра, складские помещения.

Прекрасная коммуникационная база ТРК “Гулливер”, широкий спектр предоставляемых услуг и оперативное решение  любых  проблем способствуют стабильным, долгосрочным и взаимовыгодным отношениям с арендаторами.

Многофункциональный комплекс “Гулливер”

Благодаря профессиональному управлению, торгово-развлекательный комплекс “Гулливер” стал украшением Старой Деревни, любимым местом шопинга и развлечений, центром притяжения интересных городских событий. Комплекс зарекомендовал себя как рентабельный, успешно развивающийся объект с удивительной атмосферой и комфортными условиями для развития бизнеса и стабильной работы арендаторов.

Накопленный опыт в управлении столь сложным объектом, флагманская компания успешно передает другим предприятиям этого направления холдинга.