MT Development
Investment in Commercial Real Estate

MT Development Logo

MT Development is one of the rapidly developing companies in MT Group Holding, focused on investing in real estate properties. MT Development invests in construction and renovation of commercial real estate, mostly business centers and shopping malls.

Business Center Avenue

To ensure stable growth of company’s profitability, MT Development regularly monitors commercial property market searching for suitable properties to invest in. The total invested office and retail space now is more than 600 thousand square meters.

Business Center Gulliver

Today, the company owns a number of high-quality commercial properties throughout St.-Petersburg, attractive to potential buyers and tenants.

Accurate long-term strategy, flexible approach to the market conditions and competent investment policy - these are the factors which provide strong positions of MT Development among  major players in the Russian market of commercial real estate.

МТ Development 
Инвестиции в реконструкцию и строительство

MT Development логотип

МТ Development - одно из бурно развивающихся бизнес-направлений холдинга. Приоритетные сферы деятельности - инвестиции в реконструкцию и строительство коммерческой недвижимости: офисных, торгово-развлекательных помещений с целью их последующего коммерческого использования.

БЦ Авеню

МТ Development занимается постоянным поиском новых инвестиционных объектов для поддержания стабильного роста доходности компании. Общая площадь инвестированных объектов составила более 600 тысяч квадратных метров.

БЦ Гулливер

На сегодняшний день компания владеет целым рядом высококачественных коммерческих помещений в различных районах Санкт-Петербурга, привлекательных для потенциальных покупателей и арендаторов.

Выверенная долгосрочная стратегия, оперативное реагирование на изменение внешних условий и грамотное инвестирование средств - все это обеспечивает крепкие позиции МТ Development среди крупных игроков рынка коммерческой недвижимости.